oncontextmenu="return false"

of what used to be

var nere på stan idag med lollo:) kollade runt lite och fikade,MYS!=) tänkte lägga mig i soffan sen och kolla på "closer",  vara lite onyttig och käka godis&chips, mums! var längesen jag åt det faktiskt. eller... i alla fall chips:)
jag antar att jag saknar dig och jag antar att jag önskar att du vore här
...foolish

**

I hear the clock, it’s six a.m.
I feel so far away from where I’ve been
I got my eggs, I got my pancakes too
Got my maple syrup,
everything but you
I break the yolks and make a smiley face
I kinda like it in my brand new place
I wipe the spots off of the mirror, don’t leave the keys in the door
I never put wet towels on the floor anymore ’cause
dreams last so long, even after you’re gone
I know, that you love me and soon you will see
you were meant for me and I was meant for you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
VIP..?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar: