oncontextmenu="return false"

On and on again.

Maria Mena - Miss you love
Your t-shirt's lost its smell of you and the bathroom's still
a mess, remind me why we decided this was for the best.


Maria Mena - Sorry
I just poured my heart out, there's bits of it on the floor.
And I take what's left of it and rinse it under cold water.

Maria Mena - Your glasses
No, it's not you, it's me. And it's not us, it's them. And it's not her.
It's just the way she moves you. And she kisses harder than me.
Oh, she kisses harder than me.
Repeat Repeat Repeat.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

Maria Mena

2007-10-28 @ 12:24:21
Postat av: Saris

det ska vara ett hjärta där också.:)

2007-10-28 @ 12:24:42
Postat av: Sanna

precis :D Ta hand om dig!!

2007-10-29 @ 18:32:09
Postat av: jossitoss

tack för att du skickade dessa låtar till mig, du visste precis vad jag behövde & som sagt, vi delar tankar, känslor & det är telepati

2007-11-11 @ 19:35:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
VIP..?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar: