oncontextmenu="return false"

We're just not there anymore... but we really don't care, do we?

  oh, my heart can't carry much more
  i'ts really really aching and sore
  my heart don't care anymore
  i really can't bear more

  my hands don't work like before
  i shiver and scrape at your door
  my heart can't carry much more
  but you couldn’t care less, could you?

  your face don't look like before
  its really not like yours anymore

  your eyes don't like me no more
  they quiver and they shift to the floor

  my heart don't beat like before
  it's never been this slow no,
  my blood don't flow anymore
  and you couldn’t care less, could you?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johan

the cardigans är bäst.

2008-11-09 @ 12:24:34
Postat av: Malin

hahah nej eller hur? ingen orkar göra det varje dag. Grejen är den.. att jag tänker att jag ska göra det. Men jag glömmer alltid bort. + att jag inte orkar då, egentligen :D

2008-11-14 @ 10:31:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
VIP..?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar: