oncontextmenu="return false"

You will never learn, so you can dig your own grave without me.

  You and I were dancing when the music stopped
  I fell through the floor, but you stayed on top
  Now I'll never make it back across this great divide
  And I miss the old you, like you miss the old me

  You only see what you wanna see
  You only hear what you wanna hear
  Well you can do what you wanna do
  But you'll miss the old me, like I miss the old you

  You don’'t have to listen to what I say
  You don't have to do things my way
  You can burn your bridges if you want to
  And it's your own choice to fall flat on your face


  Is this what we became? A dead painting in a frame
  We turned into something we don't wanna be
  Now I miss the old you and you miss the old me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
VIP..?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar: